Not already registered?
» Register now
» Forgotten password?
Authors HomeBooksArtworkAuthorsReviewsOffersAudioEventsAbout
Join our
mailing list

Sign up for our free email newsletter

Click here to join now
Jane  Duran

Jane  Duran

Jane Duran was brought up in the USA and Chile, and now lives in England. Her poems have appeared in anthologies, and selections have been published in Poetry Introduction 8 (Faber and Faber, 1993) Making for Planet Alice (Bloodaxe, 1997) and in La Generacion del Cordero (Trilce Ediciones, Mexico, 2000). Her debut collection, Breathe Now, Breathe (Enitharmon, 1995) won the Forward Prize for Best First Collection. Enitharmon published her second collection Silences from the Spanish Civil War in 2002. Jane's latest collection Graceline was published last year by Enitharmon and is a Poetry Book Society Recommendation.

Books/Artworks by Jane  Duran:

Coastal (signed) - Press • Poetry • Paperback • Signed Paperback

Breathe Now, Breathe - Press • Paperback

Coastal - Press • Paperback

Graceline - Press • Paperback

Graceline (signed) - Press • Poetry • Paperback • Signed Edition

Breathe Now, Breathe (signed) - Press • Poetry • Paperback • Signed Paperback

American Sampler - Press • Paperback


Visit our shop page
Enitharmon Editions
These books, a collaboration between distinguished artists and writers, are limited editions, usually letterpress printed, and contain original artwork in the form of etchings, lithographs, photogravures or photographs, and in one case with paintings on canvas.
View books now
Recent Titles
Please enable Javascript.
Please enable Javascript.
  FAQsContact Us Website copyright
© Enitharmon Press 2008
Bookmark and Share AccessibilitySitemapPrivacyTerms
web design london : pedalo limited